P.O. Box 651
Keller, Texas 76244
817-688-4009
Ask for Sam Elliott
Saturday, October 21, 2017 
Home
Enrollment
About Us
News
Women's Tennis
Men's Tennis
Junior Tennis
After School
Tournaments
Area Facilities
Adult Rules
Tennis Links
Contact US
Events

Calendar
Contact Us

 

 Contact us by email at:  KATCH@kellertexastennis.org 

For more information please contact

Gillian Ashton
gilliancashton@icloud.com 
 
817-313-3298
 
  
 KATCH Board of Directors 
 
 
Sam Elliott - Director of Tennis tennisfun 4U@yahoo.com
Gillian Ashton - President

gilliancashton@icloud.com

Janice Thompson - VP ojanice@gmail.com
Nancy King - Secretary

nlking1139@gmail.com

Liz Orser - Treasurer orser86@yahoo.com  
Becky Corry - Historian kate4aggies@gmail.com
Dee Dale - Member at Large Tennisdee@me.com
Julie Conant - Member at Large jconant67@att.net
Lisa Mills - Member at Large millsfw@aol.com
Karen Teuscher - Member at Large karen@teuschers.net
   
 

 

 

 

                     

 

 

Calendar | 
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact Us
Version 9.927 © 2004-2017 TennisConnectâ„¢ is a trademark of the Tennis Industry Association. All Rights Reserved
Powered by MyTennisCenter.com
Administrators - Login Here!
Tennis Industry Association
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick
tweedy-trick